Sermons

Miss a Sunday … No problem. 

Click the play button and get ready for a blessing!

Sunday 10/22/17 “Application of the Word” – Pastor Steve

Sunday 10/15/17 “James 1:12-18” – Pastor Steve

Sunday 10/8/17 “Peace in Trials” – Pastor Steve

Sunday 10/1/17 “God’s Story in Jonah” Part 3 – Pastor Steve

Sunday 9/24/17 “Change ???” – Part 2 by Jim Willetts

Sunday 9/17/17 “Change ???” – Part 1 by Jim Willetts

Sunday 9/10/17 “God’s Story in Jonah” Part 2 by Steven Cook

Sunday 9/3/17 “God’s Story in Jonah” Part 1 by Steven Cook

Sunday 8/27/17 “Don’t Give Up” by John Miller

Sunday 8/20/17 “Who is my neighbor?” by Frank Stottlemyer

Sunday 8/13/17 “Parables of Jesus” by Richard Heller

Sunday 8/6/17 “Communion” by John Miller